professional and consultative excellence

Pace Appointments (QLD) Pty Ltd

The Pace Appointments Queensland team of dedicated industry professionals has proudly established themselves through building genuine and long lasting relationships across a diverse range of clients and candidates. With over 25 years combined industry experience you can be assured that Pace (QLD) will reach a positive and personalised recruitment solution for you, with a genuinely consultative approach.

Pace Qld has a proven capability to provide the most effective solutions to clients and candidates alike, and have subsequently emerged as a leader within their specialised field in the Queensland market. Most importantly the Pace team are renowned for taking the time to understand individual and organisational requirements to ensure they add long term value, becoming a trusted and relied upon recruitment partner.

If you are seeking the best talent in the market, or looking to make your next career move, contact Pace Qld now for professional and consultative excellence.

Office Detail

Address:
Level 1, 381 MacArthur Avenue, Hamilton Qld 4007
Follow Pace QLD on:

Office Contact

Tricia Fenoglio

Managing Director
tricia@paceappointments.com.au
M: 0457 700 777

Melinda Butts

Director
melinda@paceappointments.com.au
M: 0457 038 818

Erin Cuerton

Principal Consultant
erin@paceappointments.com.au
M: 0457 770 275

Moira Hickey

Executive Recruitment Adminstrator
moira@paceappointments.com.au
M: 0457 690 390

Eliza Chudleigh

Principal Consultant
eliza@paceappointments.com.au
M: 0457 020 120

Stuart Thistlewood

Principal Consultant
stuart@paceappointments.com.au
M: 0457 000 978


Make an Enquiry

* First Name:
* Last Name:
* Phone:
* Email:
Attach File: *

SEND ENQUIRY